How I Got My First Influenster Voxbox

How I Got My First Influenster Voxbox (+ what I got from the Daisy Voxbox!)

If it’s your first time hearing the word “Influenster“, and you’re wondering what it is. Well, it’s a platform where bloggers and product users (all of us) meet. You can write reviews about any products you’ve used, and when you’ve written enough reviews, you might get a chance to get products from them in exchange for more reviews! It sounds simple, but a lot of people are still having a hard time to get their first ever Influenster Voxbox, so today I am sharing with you how I got mine after 2 weeks of signing up with them! πŸ™†πŸ»

I remember how much messages I got on Instagram when I received a Daisy Voxbox from Influenster last month. Honestly, I don’t know if there really ARE specific steps to follow in order to get one, but I’ll share with you everything I did to get my hands on one of their Voxboxes!

I promise, the steps would be simple and easy. But I’ll share with you what I got from the Daisy Voxbox first, so you’ll have an idea on what you can get in the future, too! (See photos below)

Influenster Daisy Voxbox
Daisy Voxbox from Influenster, yay!
Daisy Voxbox
What’s inside? Let’s unbox it!
Always Pads & Yes To Sheet Mask (Daisy Voxbox)
Always Infinity Pads (my fave!) & YesTo Tomatoes Charcoal Mask
Live Clean Shampoo & Conditioner (Daisy Voxbox)
Live Clean Coconut Milk Shampoo and Conditioner
SkinnyPop, Nature's Bounty & Coupons (Daisy Voxbox)
Coupons from Dannon & Nature’s Bounty, Nature’s Bounty Probiotic Gummies & SkinnyPop Popcorn (so good!)
Now that we’re done with the “unboxing”, how did I really get a Daisy Voxbox after 2 weeks of signing up with them? The steps are really simple and easy! I’ll break them down to you in 5 steps!

Step 1: Sign up for Influenster (duh!)
Step 2: Complete your profile. 
Step 3: Connect ALL your social media accounts to your Influenster account (you get points for that!)
Step 4: Once you’ve done that, you’ll get snaps! Finish ALL your snaps, and get your fingers ready to type, type and type!
Step 5: Start posting reviews. Reviews about any of the products you’ve tried! The longer the review, the better! Posting reviews with pictures help too!

Everything really boils down to being consistent, people. Like with everything else, consistency is key. Just post reviews consistently. Update your snaps consistently. Just be a consistent Influenster, and you’ll reap what you sow.

And that’s it! Simple and easy, as promised! Once you get your first Voxbox, don’t stop there! Keep on posting reviews, and you’ll get more Influenster perks for sure! How do I know that? Because I’ve received multiple e-mails from them saying I can get products to review again from them! YAY, right?

I hope some of you found this helpful, and if you have any questions, just leave them in the comments down below and I’ll answer them right away! πŸ™‚

See you soon,
Kim ❀

66 thoughts on “How I Got My First Influenster Voxbox (+ what I got from the Daisy Voxbox!)

  1. I signed up for this a few days ago because of this article! Also just did your IG giveaway post! Your posts are always so pretty!

    IG: kylie.german

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow thanks your review really helped after I read it, it helped my impact score got higher from 889 to 1000 I do you on ig and you said u should read your blog it was really helpful my ig account is skai_d_limit

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really love reading blog posts about unboxing mystery gift boxes from different brands or products! I don’t know, i just feel excited just like you did when you got your hands on this! You inspired me to work harder to get boxes like this, thank you so much for the tips! All of the things inside are amazing, there’s even food that could help with your diet, lol omg!

    Alexis Mae J. Cabais (@lexlexeis)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. im came across your instagram recently and was scrolling to your instagram and saw how cute your posts were, and then i also saw you were doing a giveaway and decided to enter for the fun of it! my instagram is @syameeqa ~~~~ (( btw f

    Like

  5. omg 😱 its so fab 😻 how do you feel after using that coconut milk shampoo and conditioner ? does your hair shining and start growing ? btw , thanks for tips πŸ’•
    – @aepipaah || instagram

    Liked by 2 people

    • I wish it helps with growing, but it doesn’t 😦 haha it really helps in keeping my hair intact the whole day though! Hehe my hair looks fresh + healthy whenever I use the shampoo & conditioner πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜„

      Like

  6. Yayyy!!! πŸ˜†πŸ™ŒπŸΌ Glad ur informing others on steps n the how-Yo’s for @Influenster 😘 So many people get frustrated n don’t realize just how easy n also FUN it is to do! We all love to put our two cents in about what we love anyway (or don’t), so y not get even more products to try, rite?! Glad u got an amazing #Voxbox complimentary to try out, Love!!! Enjoy! N btw, I’m subscribed to ur blog! Yay! Cheers πŸ˜‰πŸ»πŸ˜πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

  7. 😱 I did heard about Influester but I dont REALLY know how it works. I’m just so glad that you had this kind of blog! Really informative and helpful. I’d start trying it as well~ I would love to credit you tho~ πŸ’“πŸ’― This is my first time reading one your blog posts! I would consistenly be updated in you! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! btw, here’s my IG acc: @itsshaneeeynslife πŸ˜˜πŸ’– also saw your giveaway post and I’d also like to participate! Hihi, loves of love ~

    Liked by 1 person

  8. 😱 I did heard about Influester but I dont REALLY know how it works. I’m just so glad that you had this kind of blog! Really informative and helpful. I’d start trying it as well~ I would love to credit you tho~ πŸ’“πŸ’― This is my first time reading one your blog posts! I would consistenly be updated in you! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! btw, here’s my IG acc: @itsshaneeeynslife πŸ˜˜πŸ’– also saw your giveaway post and I’d also like to participate! Hihi, loves of love ~

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hi! I just wanna say your reviews are so informative & useful since I also have the same sensitive skin. I’m glad I came across your ig! More power to you!! πŸ’–
    @brokemermaid_

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Influenster only ships to US and Canada, right? Btw I found your giveaway and decided to join. That’s how I discovered your blog. It’s so informative and helpful. I’m glad I checked out your blog.
    Ig: @kalliespace

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Hello Kim !! πŸ’–
    This is an awesome post !! I , myself LOVE influenster !! Its such an amazing way to try out new products ( especially sine they’re free lol ) And I love your blog so much !! Looking at your blog is actually inspiring me to try out blogging hehe 😁 Thank you for sharing.

    I also Joined your giveaway !! πŸ’–Have a nice day !!
    IG: Allieex

    Liked by 1 person

    • Right?! Haha love Influenster to bits too! You should try blogging! Hehe if you have questions about it, just shoot me a question, and I’ll try my best to help! πŸ’—

      Like

  12. This is Sharm @ineo.shell 🐚
    Didn’t know you have a blog!
    And thank you for explaining Influenster, I keep seeing that on some people I follow and didn’t have any idea what it is πŸ˜…
    The goodies inside your Daisy Voxbox are great! 🎁

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Hi Kim! Thanks for the tips! I’m dying to be one of their product testers, hhahaha this is a really big help for starters. Hope to get lucky this time and hope they recognize me.
    ig name: @wanderin_karen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

