Leaders USA Sheet Masks Giveaway

Korean Beauty Unboxing: Leaders 10k Giveaway Box (YES! I finally won a giveaway!)

On April 10, Leaders USA hosted a giveaway for reaching 10k followers on their Instagram account. Of course, my fellow K-beauty lovers and I joined their giveaway! I’ve joined so many giveaways that I’m used to not winning anymore, but guess what? On the afternoon on April 17, I got a message from Leaders USA saying that I won their 10k Giveaway (that’s valued at $101, omggg)! I WAS SO CLOSE TO CRYING, BECAUSE I’VE NEVER WON A GIVEAWAY IN MY ENTIRE LIFE! Plus, I won a giveaway that was hosted by one of the most raved about brands in the AB world! So, really?! What’s not to be happy about?!

After sending them my delivery details, I received the package immediately. The box was heavy for its size, and you can see that it’s so packed, it looks like it’s gonna explode! My first impression on the box was “wow” and “it looks sleek” and “why is it so heavy” then I stared at it for a few more seconds. I mean, who wouldn’t want to stare at that gold “Be a Leader” writing? It looks magical to me, like it was sent by a fairy godmother, a princess or something (lol), but seriously, it’s gorgeous! Right?

Leaders Beauty Box

The magic gets stronger once you open the box! I’ve opened it for more than 10 times already, and I still feel the magic every time (I am not exaggerating, I’m just really happy with it)! So, a gold “Hey Gorgeous!” message greets you once you open the box. Cute, huh? Everything about this is just sooo cute, nice and pretty! I really can’t say anything more about it, so let’s just move on with the unboxing!

Leaders Beauty Box (Opened)
This Leaders Beauty Box is made up of 18 different masks and a cute white and pink kitty headband! 
Leaders Premium Grade Cotton Mask Sheets
The first batch of masks are made up of the Leaders Treatment / Renewal Sheet Masks (from L-R):
Vita Brightening Renewal Mask – to even out skin tone, to get moisturized & radiant skin
Anti-Aging Treatment Mask – to moisturize & improve skin’s elasticity
Aloe Soothing Renewal Mask – to calm, soothe, moisturize & control sebum
Aquaringer Treatment Mask – to hydrate & refresh skin
AC Clear Treatment Mask – to control sebum & relieve skin from redness
Teatree Relaxing Renewal Mask – to control sebum, soothe skin & take care of the pores
Collagen Boosting Renewal Mask – to lift, moisturize & polish skin
Illuminating Treatment Mask – to brighten & even out skin tone

Leaders Daily Wonders Mask Sheets
The second batch’s made up of the Leaders Daily Wonders Sheet Masks (from L-R):
Breakup With Your Ex-Skin Cells (Exfoliating Mask)
What Happened Last Night? (Radiance Revitalizing Mask)
Too Much Fun in the Sun? (Soothing & Calming Mask)
Bye Bye to Dry (Intense Hydrating Mask)
Pore Gone for Good (Pore Refining Mask)

Leaders 7 Wonders Mask Sheets
The third and last batch are made up of the Leaders 7 Wonders Sheet Masks (from L-R):
Amazonian Acai Anti-Pollution Mask
Himalayan Camellia Pore Minimizing Mask
Kalahari Melon Moisturizing Mask
Caribbean Coconut Calming Mask
Mediterranean Olive Brightening Mask
Tundra Cranberry Anti-Aging Mask 

Leaders Kitty Headband
And finally, the cute kitty headband! It is MUCH nicer in person. I just suck at taking photos (ngh).

Aaaaaah I’m extremely excited to try everything in the box…if only I had more faces HAHA anyway, I hope you found this post fun to scroll through! I am seriously still drooling all over the mask sheets and the box! If you want to get your own set of Leaders USA masks, just click here, and you’ll get 10% off of your purchase by signing up with them!

As of writing, I haven’t tried any of the products yet! I am planning to write a review on each one of them once I do, so you have that to watch out for! 🙂

Andddd that is it for my first ever unboxing post! Did you see any masks you want to try? Have you tried any of them? I would love it if you can share your thoughts in the comments down below!

‘Til my next post!
❤ Kim

Disclaimer: I do not intend to brag in any way, shape or form. I did this because I am truly grateful for Leaders USA for hosting their 10k giveaway (and of course, for winning!). All opinions are mine. Leaders USA did not ask me to do a review, unboxing or whatsoever. I am just really, really happy with what I received in this giveaway, and I wanted to share the happiness with you by doing this unboxing. 

 

30 thoughts on “Korean Beauty Unboxing: Leaders 10k Giveaway Box (YES! I finally won a giveaway!)

  1. Congrats on winning the giveaway! I would be stoked too 😉 I think the products are great, and you got so much….. I Would love to try the Caribbean coconut calming mask, sounds dreamy!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much, Olivia! I’m excited to try that too! That particular mask got so much compliments from Asian Beauty bloggers already so I’m pretty sure it’s good! 😆

      Like

  2. Oh. Em. Gee. Kim!!
    Sana dumaan din yung luck mo sa’kin kahit once hehe. So happy for youuu. You deserve those lovely masks, so enjoy! Excited for the reviews! If meron labg access sa Leaders mask na official here sa Pinas eh. Hayyy. Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hahahaha thank you, Charm! ❤ I join a lot of giveaways, and have only won one haha but yeah, I'm still lucky and grateful for winning all of these goodies! Hehe sali lang tayo ng sali so more chances of winning :))

      Like

  3. Woah ! Congratulations Kim 😘💝 Hope I can grab your giveaway and post something like this😍😍😍 *MAJORGOALS* !
    Huge hug from India💙
    My Instagram account- despicable_shefs

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Super Lucky! I maybe late saying congratulations but the quote says it’s better late than never right? Hehehe. What an awesome masks you got too! Love the Leaders masks and hope you could do reviews about them 🙂 Thanks.
    Instagram account: whatsmyfavethings

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congrats kim!!! Hope i can win your giveaway too 😂. Di pa ako nanalo kahit isang beses sa mga giveaways na sinasilahan ko(maybe im not lucky when it comes to raffle games 😂😂😂) Goodluck and wishing you a more followeres 😙😙😙
    My ig account is mncjngsk 😄

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I know this is late but congratz on winning the giveaway!!! I can definitely relate, no matter how manny giveaway’s I join, I have never won once in my whole life. I saw ur post and really wanted to join the giveaway :). I love ur reviews by the way!
    IG acc: linnvu

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Wow congrats po! Ang daming masks ❤ Ako rin di pa ako nanalo sa mga sinasalihan ko pero okay lang kasi naniniwala ako na kung hindi pa time, hindi pa time. Kaya sali lang ng sali hahaha. Congrats po sayo ❤ 🙂 IG: @yvean7

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

